My Warlock is a Pengu ^_^

So I’ve been levelling my warlock lately insetad of the druid which was the original plan.  She finally hit 70 today in Borean Tundra. The first weapon from a quest reward doubled the spellpower on my Nagrad ring of blood reward… So there I was, happily wearing my new found loots, only to find that I’m starting to resemble Pengu!!! Just need to find myself a plain white/black robe to complete the costume…

This is pengu….

penguAnd this is my warlock…
rethreth21

Leave a Reply

