Oh noes war-decced

Found this rather amusing. I received this mail on my Jita trader character.

Shiver me timbers! My wife was pretty surprised that people would think of something like this to make money in EVE. As always, never underestimate the creativity of people when it comes to ways of screwing other people over.

They probably thought my corp looked small and vulnerable, since it only has 2 characters in it. Unfortunately, those 2 characters never ever undock, so… Unless they plan to hold another Burn Jita event that quite literally manages to make Jita 4-4 explode, good luck camping the gates waiting for me. I’m trying to think of some way to goad this guy so that he keeps this war-dec active and waste more of his ISK.

Would anyone actually pay such a stupid ransom???

Leave a Reply

